Management board

Pro-Flex S.A. management board consists of the best experts in the field. They have extensive knowledge and experience and manage their teams efficiently.  Here are profiles of our directors and other key people in the company.

Jarosław Żuchowski

Managing Director

Tel: 501 847 217

E-mail: jaroslaw.zuchowski@pro-flex.pl

Iza Roguska

Sales Executive 

Tel: 515 117 656

E-mail: iza.roguska@pro-flex.pl

 

Aldona Zając-Szymaniak

Sales and Logistics Director

Tel. 22 721 70 50, 501 847 247

E-mail: aldona.zajac-szymaniak@pro-flex.pl

Michał Tetkowski

Production Planning and Preparation Director

Tel: 22 721 70 51, 502 342 617

E-mail: michal.tetkowski@pro-flex.pl

Hubert Orowiecki

Director of Production Operations

Tel: 512 278 946

E-mail: hubert.orowiecki@pro-flex.pl

Paulina Kaczyńska

Quality Manager

Tel: 501 847 252

E-mail: paulina.kaczynska@pro-flex.pl

 

Ewa Seliwiak

Management Board Assistant

Tel: 691 691 160

E-mail: ewa.seliwiak@pro-flex.pl

Customer Service

Monika Stabrowska

Customer Service Specialist

Tel: 22 721 70 45, 506 479 423

E-mail: monika.stabrowska@pro-flex.pl

Justyna Figurska

Customer Service Specialist

Tel: 502 587 423

E-mail: justyna.figurska@pro-flex.pl

Aneta Król

Customer Service Specialist

Tel: 501 847 248

E-mail: aneta.krol@pro-flex.pl

Sales Department

Małgorzata Grabiec-Przykaska

Sales Expert

Tel: 508 291 613

E-mail: malgorzata.grabiec@pro-flex.pl

Anna Wiszniewska

Sales Expert

Tel: 501 847 249

E-mail: anna.wiszniewska@pro-flex.pl

Karol Grzyb

Sales Expert

E-mail: karol.grzyb@pro-flex.pl

 

DTP Studio

Jan Marcinkowski

Manager DTP Studio

Tel: 22 721 70 48, 724-100-494

E-mail: jan.marcinkowski@pro-flex.pl

Emilia Kucharska

Koordinator of DTP Studio

Tel: 22 721 70 48, 512 276 162

E-mail: studio@pro-flex.pl

Production

Maciej Mroziuk

Deputy Director of Production Operations

Tel: 731 709 022

E-mail: maciej.mroziuk@pro-flex.pl

Bożena Jeznach

Development Specialist

Tel: 515 117 670

E-mail: bozena.jeznach@pro-flex.pl

Contact us
+48 22 721 70 45